Provider Engagement Team - Regions

 

Provider Engagement Team Regions for Independent AMHs and Local Health Departments
Region PE Coordinator Email
3

Esha Patel

Will Bradley

epatel@cch-network.com

wbradley@cch-network.com

4

Tiffany Richberg-Holloway

Nora Guerra

tholloway@cch-network.com

nguerra@cch-network.com

5 Amanda Fisher afisher@cch-network.com

If you are unsure who to reach out to or operate in a region outside of regions 3, 4, or 5, please contact Debbie Naylor, Manager of Provider Engagement: dnaylor@cch-network.com